Polina Marinova, Fortune

Polina Marinova

Fortune

New York, NY, United States

Contact Polina

Discover and connect with journalists and influencers around the world, save time on email research, monitor the news, and more.

Start free trial

Recent:
  • Fortune
Past:
  • Entrepreneur

Recent articles by Polina:

Uber's IPO Filing By the Numbers

Take a look inside Uber's prospectus, which includes its revenue, expenses, and losses. → Read More

Insurance Tech Startup Lemonade Raises $300 Million in Funding: Term Sheet for Thursday, April 11

Lemonade is now valued at more than $2 billion. → Read More

Inside the Crazy World of Sports Gambling: Term Sheet for April 10

$8.5 billion. That’s how much Americans will spend betting on college basketball games during March Madness. → Read More

Facebook Is Getting More Aggressive About Its Blockchain Play

The tech behemoth is reportedly seeking up to $1 billion in outside funding. → Read More

Investors Share Their Most Cringe-Worthy Misses: Term Sheet for Friday, April 5

VCs reflect on the biggest deals they regret passing on: Lyft, Snap, Uber, and Pinterest. → Read More

What Happens When 'Fake It Till You Make It' Goes Too Far: Term Sheet for April 4, 2019

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Inside Andreessen's Big Crypto Play

Here's why the iconic firm is renouncing its status as a VC. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Tuesday, April 2

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Monday, April 1

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Friday, March 29

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Thursday, March 28

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Wednesday, March 27

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Tuesday, March 26

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Exclusive: Robinhood Made Its First Acquisition Ever — And It’s a Financial Newsletter

The popular, millennial-focused newsletter MarketSnacks is joining Robinhood. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Monday, March 25

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Thursday, March 21

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Backstage Capital Shakes Up Its Management Structure

Backstage founder Arlan Hamilton is stepping down as CEO of the firm's operational arm. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Wednesday, March 20

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Tuesday, March 19

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More

Term Sheet -- Monday, March 18

On deals and dealmakers. → Read More